Grace Dependent “micro-blog”

I want to make my readers aware of another “microblog” that I contribute to, somewhat regularly.

Grace Dependent (the thoughts and musing of Pastor Mark) – this is mainly a place where I will post my thoughts from my devotional reading.

I encourage you to bookmark the site and check it from time to time. This microblog features one click subscribing and unsubscribing, if you wish. You may choose to add the feed to your RSS Reader, something that also is very easy to do. Thanks for checking it out and sharing it with others!

Leave a Reply

