A Praying Life – Paul Miller (Free for Kindle – limited time)

One of the spiritual disciplines that I struggle with the most, and yet am reminded daily that I need to increase, is prayer. I’ve read many books on prayer as a result. I am learning that reading a book on prayer is not the same as praying. Funny how we equate those two sometimes, isn’t it? However, I want to point you to a resource on prayer that I’ve just downloaded to my Kindle. It’s free for a limited time and I think you will benefit from reading Paul Miller’s A Praying Life: Connecting with God in a Distracting World.

For more on Paul Miller, click here.

For a review of A Praying Life, click here.

Chance to Interact: What resources have you found beneficial in helping you in your prayer life?


Leave a Reply

